I’m Back!

I’m back!

It’s been more than a few months since the last time I blogged, and a lot of things have changed since then. I graduated from Lindenwood, moved into my house full-time (finally!), and we added to our little family in the form of a new puppy. I also joined a gym.

It’s my goal to get back to blogging before the end of the year. Now that things are settled at home and work, I’m starting to feel like I have a little free time to do it. I’ll probably expand my topics a bit and reformat some of my old material.

Keep on the look out for more exciting things to come in 2013!

MilaCampbell

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

