Homemaking 101

I just want to be a young Martha Stewart. Without the insider trading and prison time.  

 

Want to learn more? Today’s Prezi, Homemaking 101, is available for viewing.

Enjoy!

2 responses to “Homemaking 101

  1. Your presentation was awesome!! I wish so badly I had your organization and cooking skills! You go girl!!!!

    • kelseybiggs

      I couldn’t agree more!! I THOUGHT I was pretty organized but after reading your blog and listening to your presentation I have realized I have a lot to learn. Can’t wait to read more posts!!

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Archives

